fancy friday

20 Apr

I spend most of my time in extremely casual environments, so I’ve adopted a new favorite phrase: fancy friday. Has a nice ring, doesn’t it? Here are a few of my favorite fancy finds from the week (though not actually particularly fancy):

Haute Hippie via shopbop. Gawking over this for my upcoming Palm Springs trip.

I keep seeing this all over the net, yet have no idea where it’s from. Anyone? This belongs in my closet.

I know it’s spring, but this cashmere cowl neck souchi sweater is beautiful.

Diane von Furstenberg ‘Zia’ platform sandal. I love them in this color.

Vince lambskin leather shorts via Bloomingdales.

Happy Friday!

3 Responses to “fancy friday”

  1. LipstickLaceandLattes April 20, 2012 at 4:07 pm #

    Oh my, I must have those yellow heels!

  2. Life's A Beach April 20, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

    I love the ombre dress! Gorgeous

    xx

    ashley

  3. desert heels April 20, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    oooh. love the green!

Leave a Reply

